Closed today
9 RUE DE L EPERON

75006

PARIS

01 44 41 00 09
Book a table

L'Epigramme

Restaurant | PARIS

The culinary talent is nothing without the first choice of products "For the Chef of L'Epigramme, quality crafted products is the essential element of his kitchen. This is why the Chief was vigilant on quality of products and their origin. the dishes that you will taste will always be of impeccable quality and absolute freshness.

For products, no compromise only quality matters.

The origin of our products is strictly controlled! The requirements of the Chef are strong in this area. She accepts no compromise!
This is how the vegetables and fruits are grown to maturity, how fish are caught, and the origin of which the meat was obtained that are specially monitored. This guarantees a supply of perfect quality, the best origin. The chef Manisha will not hesitate to change the map to maintain the high level of freshness and quality of the products they use every day to prepare the dishes à la carte menu and the restaurant L'Epigramme.

The room, with its ripe stone, exposed beams, red tiles, is an alliance between elements of the past and the present materials, its red velvet chairs and garden courtyard classified as historical monuments.

The epigram is intended as a kitchen house, accessible and generous, where tradition combines precision. It is in the same restaurant image.

Discover our menu

Stay updated( * )

Ouvert aujourd'hui jusqu'à 22:30
9 RUE DE L EPERON

75006

PARIS

01 85 15 23 76
Réserver

L'Epigramme

Restaurant | PARIS

Le talent culinaire n'est rien sans les produits de premiers choix" Pour la Chef du restaurant L'Epigramme, la qualité des produits travaillés est l'élément essentiel de sa cuisine. C'est la raison pour laquelle la Chef est vigilante sur la qualité des produits ainsi que leur origine. Les plats que vous dégusterez seront toujours d'une qualité irréprochable et d'une fraicheur absolue.

Pour les produits, pas de compromis seule la qualité importe.

L'origine de nos produits est strictement contrôlée ! Les exigences du Chef sont fortes en la matière. Elle n'accepte aucun compromis !
C'est la façon dont les légumes et les fruits sont cultivés jusqu'à maturité, la manière dont les poissons sont péchés, et l'origine dont les viandes sont issues qui sont tout spécialement surveillés. Cela lui garantit un approvisionnement d'une qualité parfaite, de la meilleure origine. La chef Manisha n'hésitera pas à modifier la carte pour maintenir le haut niveau de fraicheur et de qualité des produits qu'elle utilise chaque jour pour préparer les plats proposés à la carte et au menu du restaurant L'Epigramme.

La salle, avec ses mûrs en pierre, ses poutres apparentes, ses tomettes rouges, est une alliance entre éléments du passé et matériaux du présent, ses chaises rouge en velours et sa cour arborée classée aux Monuments historiques.

L'Epigramme se veut comme une maison de cuisine, accessible et généreuse, où la tradition s’allie à la précision. Il y va de l'image même du restaurant.

Découvrir notre carte

Tenez-vous au courant